Home ATV Florida Forum ATV Florida Where to Ride? ATV Florida Links Advertise

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: ftr questions  (Read 3451 times)
honda guy250

View Profile

Ignore
« on: August 22, 2006, 08:23:48 PM »

alright im new to ftr this year and have a couple of questions, hope someone here can answer. i trieed signing up and posting them in their forum but it wont let me do anything. First off i will be racing my 06 Kymco MXU 300 in the utility class, and either my 02 Kawasaki Lakota 300 or 01 Warrior in the hare scrambles quad c class.

1. I have the schedule but where can you find out where all the tracks are at. I printed a flyer for two of them but dont know where any of the rest are. I am from Jacksonville so I would like to know where they are to plan on which to go to and which are too far.

2. Can I switch between the Kawasaki and the Warrior during the season as long as I keep the same number.

klutchbuster400
Supreme Member

Cuz the chicks dig it.

View Profile

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2006, 08:36:02 PM »

You should be abke to fund everything off theri site.
www.floridatrialriders.com
I think thats it, I've been thinking about joining myself.
Mrs.Nightbreed
Supreme Member

View Profile

Ignore
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2006, 08:46:34 PM »

You should be abke to fund everything off theri site.
www.floridatrialriders.com
I think thats it, I've been thinking about joining myself.

www.floridatrailriders.org

Kiss

They have the 06-07 event schedule posted. Not sure if it has the location for the QS races or just the hosting club, but that site is definately the best bet  Smiley
LostCause
Supreme Member

SSQSA is coming back!

View Profile WWW

Ignore
« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2006, 09:02:15 PM »

The we site is www.Floridatrailriders.org