Home ATV Florida Forum ATV Florida Where to Ride? ATV Florida Links Advertise

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Golfer Killed After Golf Cart Plunges Off Cliff!!! ban those golf carts!!!!!!!  (Read 2729 times)
lswjth2
Supreme Member

Finally, ATVFlorida.com is here!

View Profile

Ignore
« on: May 23, 2007, 10:10:28 AM »

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,274872,00.html
1FasterBlaster

« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2007, 10:14:43 AM »

I bet he wasn't even wearing the regulation Plaid!!
GrizzlyBear
Supreme Member

ONFA President, Florida OHV Rec Committee Member

View Profile WWW

Ignore
« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2007, 10:16:09 AM »

Glad I never took up golf.  Now as long as I don't retire as a real estate broker, I might be aBLE TO RIDE MY atv.

2006 Rhino Special Edition
2006 Grizzly 660
2003 Raptor 660 (son)
2003 Yamaha Kodiak

www.onfa.org
JackL
Supreme Member

A enemy generally says and believes what he wishes

View Profile WWW

Ignore
« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2007, 10:19:25 AM »

Yeah, those guys should be wearing helmets for sure. I wonder if this incident just made golf surpass ATV's on the sports safety chart.

My condolences to the victim, what a crappy way to go.

The only rules that really matter are these: what a man can do and what a man can’t do.
AintSkeered
Contributing Member Plus
Supreme Member

View Profile

Ignore
« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2007, 05:17:38 PM »