Home ATV Florida Forum ATV Florida Where to Ride? ATV Florida Links Advertise

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Don't buy anymore starbucks(Please Read for all dudes on atvflorida)  (Read 4110 times)
americanhighlander
Supreme Member

I love boating and fourwheeling,salt water fishing

View Profile WWW

Ignore
« on: January 14, 2008, 08:20:42 PM »

I know we have a starbuck in lake city area.
But i post a topic on g4tv forums today so go look at it read it
you'll understand about it very well.

http://forums.g4tv.com/thread.jspa?messageID=13071475&#13071475
« Last Edit: January 14, 2008, 08:24:32 PM by americanhighlander » Logged

http://widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/10000000bb75877/1/320/C3zfUOyy7z9lkQxLVEpqAid4fox1Ohlr.jpg(I always say:Ride Harder Let Your freedom Go!!)
I'm a goat farmer live on 8acrefarmlivingwith my parents.http://www.youtube.com/foxman362
yfz122
Supreme Member

View Profile

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2008, 08:30:28 PM »

Now I have a reason not to like them. Their coffee sucks anyways!!

Next thing you know they'll take my thoughts away
Young Gun
Supreme Member

Murray Enterprises

View Profile WWW

Ignore
« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2008, 08:35:19 PM »

Those jerks!  Don't they know that when those Marines get back they will take them at 500yds? Wink

2008 KFX450R
Full DASA Exhaust, FCI, Dynojet PC5, Hiper CF1 Beadlocks, ITP GNCC Holeshots, IMS Roll Bumper, ProArmor FAT Peg Nerfbars, Red Radiator hoses, Engine ICE Coolant, Spider Grips, Blingster Rear Grab Bar

2004 TRX450R
Too much to list...
Thunderdually

View Profile

Ignore
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2008, 08:44:41 PM »

According to urban legends this rumor is false, In fact Starbucks does support the war.   source  http://www.snopes.com/politics/military/starbucks.asp